Oh oh! What did I get myself into??

I have  been talking about starting a blog for a few years and my husband is probably sick of it. So I decided to go ahead and start one. We do fun stuff and I take pictures and they stay in my phone only to be seen by me, friends, co-workers and my sister. Whenever I would take a picture of  a meal, my shoes or something fun I would say “it’s for my pretend blog!” so now I have a REAL blog and I will be showing you my past fun times to make up for my lost blogging time.  You’ll probably see a little fashion (I love clothes), food ( like to eat), sports  (into horse racing right now) and whatever nonsense comes into our lives.  I hope you will come back!

Sprinkle the Kindness

