Today I . . .

. . .got dressed for work.  {Nothing exciting and now that I look at it kind of sloppy! I hate when that happens! =(   (Anthropologie top; Old Navy Cargo Pants ( I cut the cuffs off so I could them roll up)}

image (2)

. . .found some old Breeders Cup bets in my wallet.  I know one of them is a winning ticket but I’m not sure which one so I will have to keep them all until I can check them.   I MAY or MAY NOT have a gambling problem!!  {Stay tuned for some pictures from the race tracks in Southern California}

image (1)

. . . tried a new Dark Chocolate Hazelnut Granola bar that came in a goody bag a client dropped off for one of the partners.  It was really good.  I’m pretty sure it came from Target.

image

Here’s a picture of the cutest ice cream cake I’ve seen in a long time. We got it for my husband’s grandma’s birthday. {A cute pink little handbag cake from Baskin Robbins}

image (6)

Hope you are having a good day!

6 thoughts on “Today I . . .

  1. Hi! I think you look great, btw! =) I think I have the same Tiffany bead bracelet as you! =)
    I love lotto scratch-ff tickets…I might be addicted to those myself! ha! Oh well. It looks like you had a great day!

      • My advice is to stay true to who you are and write whatever you want! =) Don’t get caught up with rules and such, it’s your blog, your very own slice of the web =)
        I think your blog is off to a great start and I look forward to reading more from you!! =)

Sprinkle the Kindness

