Happy Spring!! I want . . .

20140320-143936.jpg

A cute Bunny pillow for our bench in our “foyer” (so fancy, haha)

20140320-143950.jpg

Fresh flowers in my house everyday (these were given to me by my friend just because! Aww)

20140308-232148.jpg

Peanut Butter Yogurt w/ raspberries, blueberries and mini nutter butters from Yogurtland (but they don’t have Hello Kitty cups anymore!) =(

And since I’m really bad at taking pictures of myself in a mirror, here’s an awkward OOTD taken by my desk.

20140320-122542.jpg

Love my camo pants from the Gap with navy blue, very loose and comfy sweater from H&M (last year-buy 1 get 1 free)

20140320-144732.jpg

 

This is my necklace from Forever 21! Kinda cool and edgy but more importantly really inexpensive!

OK. That is all.  Happy First Day of Spring

 

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Spring!! I want . . .

Sprinkle the Kindness

