Hooray for the Weekend

I am so done with this week and I’m so glad the weekend is here! Lunch time was fun for me though – I went to Mickey D’s for a small cheeseburger and fries and then came back to the office to watch some horse racing on TV. (Yes that’s the TV we have in the kitchen area where I work, so high tech right?  But at least it works!)

20140321-134308.jpg                     20140321-134316.jpg

Trying to learn how to take OOTD photos. Everyone makes it look so easy and good. I promise I’ll try to work on it.

20140321-134300.jpg

Looking forward to celebrating a friend’s birthday this weekend!

What we do best - Have Fun!!

What we do best – Having Fun!!

It was so great having more people visit, like and comment on my blog! I hope it continues to grow.

 Thank you and have a fabulous weekend!!

5 thoughts on “Hooray for the Weekend

Sprinkle the Kindness

