OOTW = Outfits Of The Week

Not in any particular order but always awkward! =)

20140331-113952.jpg

It was a little cooler so I wore a grey sweater and floral “track” pants (elastic waist and ties) = very comfortable, like wearing pajamas to work!

 

20140402-180553.jpg    20140402-152646.jpg

On rainy days I like to wear my trusty Enzo Angiolini boots. I’ve had them for years and are so comfortable even with a little bit of a heel. While at work I had a scarf on too, ya it was that chilly!!

 

20140403-135616.jpg

I added a little pop to dreary day with my Old Navy bright cobalt blue Rockstar jeans and H&M dalmation print peplum

20140331-114002.jpg

Navy blue Tucker for Target top and grey Gap wide leg pants and my most comfortable oldest black heels ever from Target!!

 

20140326-201759.jpg

Black boots (again), black Old Navy fold over skirt  (so comfy) and H&M pink sweater (BOGO Free last year)

 

Next weekend I will be heading to Vegas to celebrate my little sister’s birthday with our hubbies and its going to be so fun I can hardly wait.  The last time my sister and I went to Vegas it was many, many years ago and we went to see the Supercross motocross race, she was really young and ready to party!!  Well now she is married, with children and still ready to party(maybe even more ready!)!!  So I maybe a little Vegas preoccupied in my next couple of posts . . . my apologies in advance.

CHEERS to a fantastic weekend!!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “OOTW = Outfits Of The Week

Sprinkle the Kindness

