Tuesday Tempations

Sounds like a soap opera but alas its not! =)

Here are some things I’m liking right now

20140406-193125.jpg

Some bright pink earrings from Kendra Scott.

 These are the Elle style and they are lighter than the Danielle style.  I already have these in turquoise and I love them!!  My pierced ears are now long slits because of the many years of wearing huge heavy earrings when I was young so I have to be extra careful wearing dangling earrings!  EEEEK!!  I don’t even want to think about  it!!

20140406-193113.jpg

This lovely watch from Nixon.

I love the tortoise look, it goes with everything in my opinion.

********

20140408-121416.jpg   20140408-121424.jpg

Look at my new shoes from Target!!  They are actually pretty comfortable (so far)!

And I must be getting into Vegas mode early. I am wearing a leopard printed dress from Zara that I got on SUPER sale for $19.99 last year.

20140408-121435.jpg

Thanks again for your lovely comments and taking a peek into my life!

One thought on “Tuesday Tempations

Sprinkle the Kindness

