Wonderful Wednesday

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Wednesday!

I thought I would share some random pictures with you!

20140422-201525.jpg

I bought this cute mustache zipped pouch at Michaels for $2. I think it will be perfect as a cosmetic bag.  They also had a bigger one that would actually be a really cute clutch.  I also bought the “wine sign”  for $4 plus I used 2 coupons that I got from my IPhone app called “GeoQpons”.  Its a great app that has so many different coupons for online and in store deals I try to use it everywhere.

20140422-201454.jpg

YAY – My Mom’s Amaryllis bloomed this year!! It didn’t bloom last year so I was skeptical but here it is!! It actually has 2 blooms, there’s a small one not quite open behind this big one.

20140422-201517.jpg

20140422-201558.jpg

YAY for being able to wear white again. White F21 pants, F21 Navy blue top, Target heels.

20140422-201507.jpg

My first Equipment blouse bought on sale through Last Call Neiman Marcus.  I always liked this brand and the blouse is a soft silky material so hopefully it won’t be my last.  This isn’t a great picture (what else is new!?) and you can’t really tell but these are like tuxedo pants. Beige with black stripes down the sides from Old Navy on major clearance ($9 I think) like 2 years ago.

20140423-161744.jpg

Another YAY! – Flowers received for Administrative Assistants Day today (yes its a real day!)

Hope everyone is having a great week!

3 thoughts on “Wonderful Wednesday

    • I also waited to buy it so once i found it on sale on Lastcall.com along with another discount it was around $70 I figured it was a good investment just to see what the fuss was all about and I do like it a lot!! It is 100% silk so I will be careful because i will have to dry clean it but I think if you find one on sale give it a try. It is true to size if not maybe a little big. I know I will not hesitate to buy another one in the future. Let me know if you decide to get one!

      • Perfect. Thank you so much for replying back. I know TheOutnet has a whole slew of them sometimes, but it bothers me to spend 100+ $ on a silk blouse, but if it is super versatile and I can find a better deal, I will be sure to give this a shot. Thank you once again.

Sprinkle the Kindness

