Missing you. . .

I miss my Mom especially at this time of year and her birthday and the holidays oh and just about everyday I miss her. But I am so thankful for the time we did have together and that we never argued and we had a lot of fun together.  I always had a lot of respect for her because she was hardworking, loving, beautiful and classy.  She taught me right from wrong and I never wanted to hurt her so I did as I was told (. . . for the most part) and I wanted her to be proud of me and she always made me and my sister feel loved.  She is the best Mom in the world and if I could have one wish it would be to spend one more hour with her to hug her and hear her voice again.

20140509-140144.jpg

20140509-140150.jpg

I miss you so much Mom and I can’t wait to see you again!

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL THE MOMS OUT THERE!
7 thoughts on “Missing you. . .

Sprinkle the Kindness

