Ready for a long weekend

YAY for a long weekend and I am beyond thrilled!

On Saturday we are going to a San Diego Padres game with my sister and her family so that means plenty of fun nephew time. We are going to spend a good part of the day in San Diego having lunch and then trying to get some autographs!

On Sunday my good friend will be coming over
to our house and I think we will hit a winery for some sangria and lunch so I will be sure to take a picture or two!

image (6)

{Leoness Winery – great food and the best white wine sangria}

Monday is up for grabs and I would love to lay out in the sun for a little bit!

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!

One thought on “Ready for a long weekend

Sprinkle the Kindness

