Life lately . . .

 

 

Happy Friday Eve everyone! It’s been a little busy for me lately so I just plan on sharing a little bit of my week with you!  We went to Del Mar Racetrack on Sunday for the Pacific Classic horse race which is a big race for California horse racing. It was a beautiful day, quite warm but still comfortable!! We met our friends there and they had their kids with them so we got to experience the Family Fun area in the infield like pony rides, bouncy houses and face painting.
IMG_6105

{Beautiful Del Mar}

IMG_6085

{where the horses make their way through the tunnel onto the track}
IMG_6123

{Yes! A nun in the paddock!?! You k now I had to get a picture of that!!}

IMG_6125

{hubby’s winning ticket}
IMG_6101

{Scary inflatable sharks in the family fun area}

IMG_6080

{I may or may not have brought a couple of these in my purse}

IMG_6135

{my favorite picture from Del Mar edited for black and white. LOVE!}

IMG_6058

IMG_6059

{Work outfit – an old skirt from Anthropologie I found on sale for less than $20. Unheard of usually!!}
IMG_6051

{Zara leopard dress (old and also on sale) with an edgy spikey necklace}

IMG_6127

{a new floral top from F21 less that $19)

IMG_6137

{a semi-conservative zebra “secretary” blouse (old F21) and knit roll down skirt from Old Navy, seriously so comfortable I wear it all the time and I got it on clearance for $9!!

Hope you are having a great week so far and YEA for a Labor Day holiday on Monday!!

2 thoughts on “Life lately . . .

Sprinkle the Kindness

