First Fall Outfit

Well since I live in Southern California you know we don’t really get that much of a season change here. Its been consistently in the 80’s during the day.  In the morning it’s kind of nice to get some fog but as soon as it burns off its warm again.  Last week it was in the mid-70’s so I felt confident enough to pull off my first official FALL outfit.

IMG_6576-0

IMG_6568-0

{Apparently the sweater was folded for so long you can see the fold lines above. FAIL}

IMG_6569

IMG_6575

{And a shot of my arm candy}

Yes I realize the only thing that really screams FALL are the booties, but you know that I have been dying to wear them for a month or so!!

3 thoughts on “First Fall Outfit

  1. Very cute!!! You gave me inspiration for when it gets cooler here in Florida (which isn’t many days so the outfit has to count!! hehe) Love the arm candy, too!!

Sprinkle the Kindness

