OOTD(s)

Its been so lovely with the cooler weather that I’ve actually been remembering to take some iphone pics of my OOTD’s. You’re welcome! (LOL! just kidding)IMG_6650

IMG_6586

{My Alturazza for Target python print I got from the clearance rack. $17.99 and my favorite most comfortable J Brand Love Story jeans, a little bell bottom-y but so awesome!!}

IMG_6609

{Dinner and drinks with friends on Saturday night.  This is my new Anthropologie sweater/jacket I previewed last week}

IMG_6643

IMG_6646

IMG_6644

{Another work  Fall outfit and YAY i got to wear my boots}

IMG_6608

On my Wish List

(my bday is next month. . . hint hint hubby}

HAPPY MID-WEEK!!

Sprinkle the Kindness

