OOTD’s

I cannot believe how fast this year has gone by. Another Christmas to get ready for! This past weekend we put up the tree and I decorated it on Saturday night while listening to Christmas music on Pandora. I love doing that! =)

Anyway, I  noticed that I have quite a bit of OOTD’s on my phone that I haven’t posted so since I’m feeling a little lazy today I figured I would just put ’em out there!

IMG_7203

IMG_7201

Definitely pushing the casual envelope at work. The heels dress it up a bit. {Old Navy Chambray shirt; Forever 21 floral joggers, Steve Madden sandals}

IMG_7228

IMG_7229

{My bright pink lipstick and Anthropologie sweater/jacket with my go to boots}

IMG_7246{Another comfy pair of pants and a top from Forever 21}

IMG_7263

IMG_7265

IMG_7266

{Tweed jacket and pants (SUPER OLD) from F21}IMG_7238

IMG_7240

{oversized blanket plaid scarf from guess where? (F21) and trying out some dark lipstick}

IMG_7304

{The quintessential casual Friday fall outfit}

IMG_7293

IMG_7295

I’m on the fence with the dress. I got it at Nordstrom and I love the print but I feel like this style doesn’t do anything for me. I look like a box =(

Have a great day!!

7 thoughts on “OOTD’s

  1. I love all of your outfits, Suzanne!! =) You are one fashionista!! Oh, and what name is your pink lipstick? I want to try it on myself b/c it’s so pretty!!

Sprinkle the Kindness

