The One in Nashville

So if I had an official bucket list, going to the Kentucky Derby would be on that list. I got to check that off my bucket list and we had the greatest time exploring Nashville with our friends and me and hubby went to the Derby.
We talked to so many nice people from all over the U.S. it was the best experience!
IMG_8742

{Leaving So. Cal}

IMG_8761

{so many boot shops}

IMG_8746

{first meal in Nashville)

IMG_8771

{Downtown Nashville from Honkey Tonk Cafe – 3 story bar with a band on each floor}

IMG_8796

{I was on XM Radio The Highway!! – another bucket list check off}

IMG_8788

{View of downtown Nashville from XM studio}

IMG_8799

{Went to Zac Brown Band concert! It was great and I am now a fan!!}

IMG_8803

{surprise guest Kid Rock}

IMG_8918

{Tour of Nashville while having a few drinks? Genius!! ThanksΒ Nashville Party Barge!

IMG_8939

{Guitars in front of a Nashville recording studio}

IMG_8943

{Jager gives me the chills but I liked this sign found in a bar called Losers}

IMG_8947

{Another fun sign at the entrance of one of hundreds of bars downtown!}

IMG_8967

{Hot sauces could be found anywhere!! – ACK!! Flamin’ Flatulence!?!}

IMG_8969

{Best time with BFF!!}

IMG_8966

{And the best food – Fried Chicken atΒ Hattie B’s, and the banana pudding was to die for!}

I absolutely loved Nashville and will definitely be back but next time I will make sure to bring my old cowboy boots!!

Stay tuned for my Kentucky Derby recap!

3 thoughts on “The One in Nashville

Sprinkle the Kindness

